whoniom.blogg.se

How to enable turbo boost intel i54460s
How to enable turbo boost intel i54460s









how to enable turbo boost intel i54460s

The governor "ondemand" may decide which speed to use This is the output of the "cpupower" command: ~ $ cpupower frequency-infoĬPUs which run at the same hardware frequency: 0ĬPUs which need to have their frequency coordinated by software: 0Īvailable cpufreq governors: conservative, ondemand, userspace, powersave, performanceĬurrent policy: frequency should be within 1.20 GHz and 2.40 GHz. To test if the OS is the problem (I have tested Linux Mint and Debian), I've put the SSD in my computer with an i7 3770 where the Turbo Boost works perfectly fine. The problem is that the processor isn't overclocking, and uses 2.4 GHz as a max frequency. I'm using an Intel Xeon E5 2630 v3 which should support Turbo Boost up to 3.2Ghz, according to Intel's product page.

how to enable turbo boost intel i54460s

I'm trying to enable Turbo Boost on my server.











How to enable turbo boost intel i54460s